Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lorex.

16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras

Maintain vigilance and experience true peace of mind with the ECO3 16-channel surveillance solution. Lorex® was first to market with the industry leading 960H (960x480) recording resolution that ensures high quality live-viewing and recording. 960H is a 34% increase over standard D1 resolution (DVD quality) and a 500% increase over CIF , giving a sharper, undistorted image with a true-to-life aspect ratio that enhances your ability to view your world.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Review 1 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golf Pro
Location: Covington, KY
Easy Install, Awesome Quality
Date:April 12, 2013
These cameras are great I love the easy settings and they offer a 1 year warranty with techinal support. This system is a BIG bang for the buck.
Review 2 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vincy
Location: Simpsonville KY
best purchase
Date:April 11, 2013
of course I recommend this product...for me is the best
Review 3 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denniska
Location: Gatineau, QC
Date:April 10, 2013
Excellent buy, easy to install and configure. Will recommend for everyone.
Review 4 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lorex the Lorax
Location: South West Florida
Date:April 9, 2013
Very please with my purchase of the Lorex Security Camera System.Setup was a breeze with the exception of my mobile device. but simple call to tech support straightened that right out in just a couple of minutes. Thanks Lorex. Only downside, i was expecting better clarity, so i plan on upgrading to HD cameras.
Review 5 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marsh
Location: Colorado
Great System
Date:April 8, 2013
Easy to install and set up guides are great
Call in to customer support hold time was longer than expected
Review 6 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
burnt boot
Location: Leduc, Alberta
WOW
Date:April 7, 2013
When i purchased this product, I had no idea how powerful and for the most part easy to use. Hard to get it set up on the internet with the DDNS method, but the app for my Iphone works like a charm..
Review 7 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CDFG
Location: CA
Wireless security system with 4 cameras
Date:April 6, 2013
High quality cameras! Great value! Easy to install and use! You can change the position of the camera as you like, just give power to it and you are all set. Definitely worth the money! Great Job!
Review 8 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BillyJoeBobDarrell
Location: Fl.
Two years of sreaching
Date:April 5, 2013
AfterTwo years of searching for a wireless Or A wired security system Complete with Camers, I finally compared units from every company, and did my home work and I could have bought the same unit elsewhere, but being Lorex made the Security system and has been in business for a long Time, And stands behind It's Warranty for customer service, And products, That is where and why I bought It, From Lorex .com, And I give It A Five Stars Thank You
Review 9 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Atlfalconfan
Location: Tallahassee
Great
Date:April 5, 2013
We love the camera system. We recommend this product.
Review 10 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mountain Man
Location: mountains of California
Video Security made Easy
Date:April 5, 2013
This installation was very straight forward. The day and night images are very clear. Technical support folks are easy to understand, and very helpful, as I had a couple of questions after I physically located the cameras. I live where the temperatures get to -15C and the cameras worked great. I would recommend this set up for anyone that needs a reasonably priced system
Review 11 for 16ch ECO3 960H DVR w/ 2TB, 1 x High Performance, High Speed Pan Tilt Zoom Camera, 8 x Super+ Resolution 700TVL 960H Cameras
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mr happy
Location: florida
very satisfied
Date:April 5, 2013
We were very happy with the camera system we ordered on-line. The cameras are very sharp and the night vision is great. Customer service was right there to help me when I ran into problems getting it connected. Thanks.